*HOT* Excedrin 125ct :: ONLY $3.50 at Walgreens (reg. $11.99!)

Capture

If Excedrin is your brand, I have a deal for you.  This week Walgreens has the 100+ count boxes of Excedrin on sale, 2/$20.  Plus when you buy two you’ll get 10,000 Balance Rewards and we have a $3.00 coupon we can use when we buy them.  This brings your total out of pocket down to $7.00 for BOTH, normally $11.99 EACH!!

Capture

After all discounts you’re looking at $3.50 per box.  Excellent if you buy this a lot!

 



This post may contain affiliate links. Read our disclosure policy.

Clear Care or Opti-Free Pure Moist Contact Solution :: $3.99 at Walgreens – down from $11.99!

Capture

Did you print that new, SUPER high value coupon for Opti-Free or Clear Care contact solution today?  Save $5.00 on ONE!!  Through 11/26/14 Walgreens has these both on sale for $8.99, down from $11.99.  Use the coupon and pay just $3.99!

Capture

This deal goes through Wednesday, 11/26/14!

 

This post may contain affiliate links. Read our disclosure policy.

Energizer MAX Batteries MONEY MAKER at Walgreens, 79¢ at Dillons

Capture

Okay you guys, this battery deal at Walgreens is SMOKIN’ HOT!  This week the Energizer Max batteries 2-4ct are Buy One Get One FREE.  We have a brand NEW $1.50/1 printable coupon that popped up this morning and these are $5.29 at my store.  You might possibly find them for $4.99.

Look for specially marked packages – I found these at Walgreens, CVS and Dillons today – that will score you a $4.00 Bunny Bucks check or a $4.00 PayPal deposit.  I chose PayPal.

Capture
Capture

Walgreens through 11/26/14
Dillons

If you want to get them at Dillons they are $4.29 each, so 79¢ after all discounts.

Capture

This post may contain affiliate links. Read our disclosure policy.

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/23/14

Another day. Another set of Amazon Lightning Deals. Check ‘em out!!
ld4
Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.
Melissa & Doug Deluxe Combo Scratch Art Set, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Geometric Stacker, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

Ever After High Watercolor Portfolio, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

How the Grinch Stole Christmas (Blu-Ray + DVD), Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Pound and Roll Tower, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Magnetic Car Loader, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

[Read more...]

This post may contain affiliate links. Read our disclosure policy.

NEW Printable Coupons :: 11/22 & 11/23 Weekend Updates

Capture

Happy Sunday!  As I said on the DDD Facebook page, we are getting TWO coupon inserts in our newspapers this Sunday, 11/23/14.  We have quite a few NEW printable coupons that have popped up this weekend as well.

I have linked ALL of the new Coupons.com coupons from this weekend.  If there are some clipped that you do not need simply unclip them.  I’m really liking the $5.00 off ONE Opti-Free or Clear Care Contact Solution coupons and the high value Energizer battery coupons as well.

Capture
Capture

UPDATE: the battery deal gets even better! Details to come ASAP!

Walgreens has Energizer Max batteries Buy One Get One FREE this week.  Per their policy, you may use ONE coupon on a BOGO sale, for the item that rings up full price.  These should be regularly priced at $4.99 per 4pk, so you’ll pay ONLY $3.49 for TWO or about $1.74 per pack!

This post may contain affiliate links. Read our disclosure policy.

75¢/1 2000 Flushes Coupon + Deals

Capture

Another rare coupon this morning!  We get 75¢ off ONE 200 Flushes toilet bowl cleaner.  Use this one at Homeland where they are $3.87 to pay $2.37, or get a better deal at Walmart where they are $2.88 before coupon.  Pay only $2.13 after!

Walmart
Homeland

This post may contain affiliate links. Read our disclosure policy.